The Magic Pony series

A twelve-book series.

Publishing history

The Magic Pony Series
A Dream Come True, 1997
The Lost Rabbit, 1997
Night-time Adventure, 1997
Natty Saves the Day, 1998
Ghost in the House, 1998
The Champion Jumper, 1998
Worst Week at School, 1999
Seaside Detectives, 1999
Snow Bandits, 1999
Thieves on Wheels, 1999
Pet Rescue, 2004
Summer Dreams 2006



















Elizabeth Lindsay