Publishing history
Macmillan, London, pb, 1995
Macmillan, London, pb, 1999
In: Hollywell Stables Omnibus 1, Macmillan, London, pb, 1997
Contains: Flying Start, The Gamble, Revenge and Fame

Rocky’s new record has been a success, and it brings overnight fame to the sanctuary. A girl hears them on the radio, and tells them about a miniature horse locked in a caravan, but she rings off before they can find out where it is.

The Hollywell Stables series
Flying Start
The Gamble
Revenge/The Chase
The Mission
Running Wild

Other editions















Samantha Alexander