Dangerous Summer

A story in two parts: The Arsonist and Without Scruples

Publishing history
Stabenfeldt, 2005, trans Osa K. Bondhus. 154 pp.

In two parts:  1.  The Arsonist  2.  Without Scruples

The Arsonist:  there’s an arsonist at large, closing in on the family stud farm.

Without Scruples:  Eva and Rachel are back together, and this time they hope nothing will ruin their holiday. However, there are burglaries and assaults in the town, and the girls are dragged into the whole scary situation.

The Dangerous Summer series
Dangerous Summer
Dangerous Summer 2
Dangerous Summer 3









Eli B Toresen