Caroline Akrill: Showing Omnibus (three titles only)

The first three books of the showing series in one volume: follow the adventures of Caroline and co. from when Caroline arrives at the stables and first meets her cousins. Please note that this omnibus does not include Inside Pegasus.

Caroline Canters Home
I’d Rather Not Gallop
I’d Rather Not Gallop

Available in eBook

Click here to buy the omnibus.


Caroline Akrill


“I … am always glad to have a little fun and froth in my reading matter that doesn’t take itself too seriously and lifts the heart”

“… hilarious characters and crazy but believable incidents. Everyone should meet a pony like Benjamin.”

And yes, Caroline has written a fourth story! Inside Pegasus is available from Jane Badger Books too.

Click here to buy the omnibus.



Author: Caroline Akrill