The Showing Series Omnibus

“I … am always glad to have a little fun and froth in my reading matter that doesn't take itself too seriously and lifts the heart"

“… hilarious characters and crazy but believable incidents. Everyone should meet a pony like Benjamin."

All three books of the showing series in one volume: follow the adventures of Caroline and co. from when Caroline arrives at the stables and first meets her cousins.

This new edition is available worldwide from Amazon.

The individual books:

Caroline Canters Home

I'd Rather Not Gallop

I'd Rather Not Gallop